Friends of Historic San Antonio Mission
Friends of Historic San Antonio Mission


Your tax deductible donation is greatly appreciated! Please fill out the form below:






Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you regarding your visit to Mission San Antonio, or to answer any questions you may have about what we do.

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Please contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

For More Information:

Friends of Historic San Antonio Mission
PO Box 603
Jolon, California 93928



Friends of Historic San Antonio Mission 


Board Members

Dominic Gregorio, President

Joe Claus

John Grafton
Bob Hoover
Linda Hylkema
Debbie Jewell

Carol Kenyon
Karen Jernigan

Dennis Palm

Howard Strohn



Tim Baldwin

Brent Green

Sarah Peelo



Liaison to Monterey Diocese

Joan Steele 




Like to help a great cause? Donate now!

Our team is made up entirely of volunteers. Would you like to support us with a tax deductible donation? Don't hesitate to contact us; a helping hand is always greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate, please click here.

Print | Sitemap
© Friends of Historic San Antonio Mission